top
创建date:2022-10-14location: 首页 >> download

Rocketleague App PATCH NOTES V2.32

v2.32 prepares Rocket League for Season 12

Version: Rocket League v2.32


Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S


Scheduled Release: 09/05/2023, 4 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

v2.32 prepares Rocket League for Season 12. Additional patch notes will be posted when Season 12 begins on 9/06/2023, 8 a.m. PDT / 3 p.m. UTC

NEW CONTENT

New Arena

‘Neo Tokyo (Hacked)’ is now available to play in Private Matches, Training, and Free Play

CHANGES AND UPDATES

Champions Field

Champions Field has been updated to include an RLCS 2022-23 World Champions Team Vitality banner

BUG FIXES

Trim on the Black variant of Cyclone now appears the same shade of as other painted Black vehicles

Fixed an issue where a New Item popup displaying "None" would appear that would cause UI navigation to stop functioning in certain scenarios

“XP Level Up” will now only appear when a Level Up occurs

[Switch] Leaving a match no longer causes the game to randomly freeze

Switching tabs no longer causes Blueprint thumbnails to disappear

Fixed an issue where unranked Split Screen guest accounts could be added into Casual Matches while match is still being populated

Brightness on Fast & Furious Nissan Skyline “2Bold” decal is now consistent across shader quality options

KNOWN ISSUES

For a complete list of known issues in Rocket League, go here

< 前一个:What Are Rocketleague App Competitive Ranks
> 后一个:没有了!